Meet the Board

Main Board Directors

Andy Martin

Andy Martin
Martin Plant Hire


Association Chair

andy.martin@hae.org.uk

Graham Arundell

Graham Arundell


Association Managing Director

graham.arundell@hae.org.uk

Tim Smith

Tim Smith
Brandon Hire


HAE - Tools Plant & Equipment Chair

tim.smith@hae.org.uk

Rebecca Bryson

Rebecca Bryson
JCB


Representing: Consumables

board.member@hae.org.uk

HAE - Tools Plant & Equipment Board

Nick Selley

Nick Selley
AFI-Uplift


Representing: Access Equipment

nick.selley@hae.org.uk

Tim Smith

Tim Smith
Brandon Hire


CHAIR Representing: Major Hirers Group

tim.smith@hae.org.uk

Andy Martin

Andy Martin
Martin Plant Hire


Representing: Tools & Equipment

andy.martin@hae.org.uk

Stephen Kane

Stephen Kane
Ridgeway Plant Co Ltd


Tools Plant & Equipment Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Ann O'Dwyer

Ann O'Dwyer
Cross Hire


Tools Plant & Equipment Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Mark Pudney

Mark Pudney
A-Plant


Tools Plant & Equipment Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Brian Sherlock

Brian Sherlock
Hire Station

Sharon Christiaan

Sharon Christiaan
Premier Plant Hire


Premier Plant Hire

board.member@hae.org.uk

EHA - Event Equipment Board

Terry Douris

Terry Douris
Stage Two


Representing: Audio Visual

terry.douris@eha.org.uk

Chives Farrance

Chives Farrance
Power & Pyro


Representing: Power Generation

chives.farrance@eha.org.uk

Michelle Goodley

Michelle Goodley
Rosetone Event Furniture


Event Equipment Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Amy Gilbert

Amy Gilbert
Site Equip Ltd


Event Equipment Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Gordon McKay

Gordon McKay
Live Trakway- a divison of A-Plant


Event Equipment Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Michelle Tayton

Michelle Tayton
Eventive Media Ltd


Event Equipment Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Kelly Wilkes

Kelly Wilkes
Marlow Marquees


Marlow Marquees

board.member@hae.org.uk

HAE EHA - Supply Chain Board

Phil Winnington

Phil Winnington
Morris Site Machinery


Representing: Site Services

phil.winnington@hae.org.uk

Graham Dobbs

Graham Dobbs
inspHire


Representing: Support Services

graham.dobbs@hae.org.uk

Rebecca Bryson

Rebecca Bryson
JCB


CHAIR Supply Chain Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Mark Fort

Mark Fort
Hilti (GB) Ltd


Supply Chain Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Dom Howard

Dom Howard
Imaginit


Supply Chain Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Peter Stockton

Peter Stockton
AMI Group


Supply Chain Board

board.member@hae.org.uk

Kate Walshaw

Kate Walshaw
The Preparation Group


The Preparation Group

board.member@hae.org.uk