Meet The EHA Team

Operations - Membership, SafeHire, HireTrain

Gill Bridger

Gill Bridger


Operations Manager
0121 380 4619
gill.bridger@hae.org.uk

Christopher Carter

Christopher Carter


SafeHire & Operations Support Administrator
0121 380 4613
christopher.carter@hae.org.uk

Debbie Garner

Debbie Garner


Senior Membership Development
0121 380 4607
debbie.garner@hae.org.uk

Chris Atkins

Chris Atkins


Membership Retention & Recruitment Executive
0121 380 4606
chris.atkins@hae.org.uk

Commercial - Training, Direct, HireAbility

Richard Whiting

Richard Whiting


Commercial Manager
0121 380 4623
richard.whiting@hae.org.uk

Stuart Tyrrell

Stuart Tyrrell


Training Development Officer
0121 380 4617
stuart.tyrrell@hae.org.uk

Nikki Preston

Nikki Preston


Administration Assistant
0121 380 4620
nikki.preston@hae.org.uk

Marketing, Events & Public Affairs

Ann Harrison

Ann Harrison


Marketing Manager
0121 380 4605
ann.harrison@hae.org.uk

Mark Bradshaw

Mark Bradshaw


Policy & Public Affairs
0121 380 4621
mark.bradshaw@hae.org.uk

Luke Hawkesford

Luke Hawkesford


Junior Marketing Assistant
0121 380 4600
luke.hawkesford@hae.org.uk

Managing Director

Graham Arundell

Graham Arundell


Managing Director
0121 380 4611
graham.arundell@hae.org.uk

Melanie Kilkenny

Melanie Kilkenny


PA to Managing Director
0121 380 4614
melanie.kilkenny@hae.org.uk